Centerpins fish in where when??

Alan Roe

There appears to be some of us who thinnk that it might be a good idea for a bit of a get together and fish in somewhere at some point in the near(ish) future so that we can share ideas and learn from each other.
I would like to know how many are interested and to thrash out a venue that is roughly central to us all.
If you are interested in this idea please let me know via this thread.

A

Andrew Miller

Count me in. I am a self taught angler and badly needs someone to irons out all my mistakes! I live in Leicestershire.

C

Carp Angler

same as Andrew, except for the bit about Leicestershire.

D

Dan Wellington

I,d certainly consider it as it sounds a great idea, depends where/when (Beds)

P

paul williams

How about a winter grayling session on a midland venue??

A

Alan Cooper

Count me in as always interested. Very over-worked at present, but I'd like to be in there. East London.

Alan Roe

If its all right with everyone plan to leave this thread open untill next Monday to give everyone a chance to see it and respond too it then I will attempt to sort out an appropriate venue and date I welcomw any suggestions on this!!!:)

S

sean archer

i am always looking to improve my fishing skills, so you can count me in.
i live in hereford

G

Goose Ganderton

Im up for it Alan Im in need of a good teacher to help me master the "Pin" Im down in Whitstable Kent.

N

Neal Cooper

Count me in...I'm new to the coarse fishing game, but am an experienced South African rock and surf sea angler in need of a fresh water teacher. I'm in Surrey

Alan Roe

I feel that in order to give everyone best chance of attending we should aim for somewhere in the midlands.
I suggest the Severn around Bewdley/Bridgenorth with a possible date around the mid /end November.
Has anyone any other suggestions/ comments.
Cheers
Alan
><))))'>

P

Phil Jones